Edm Radio Sessions Episode 33 feat. the sounds of D.O.D, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, W&W and more…

Welcome back to Edm Radio Session episode 33 hosted by Barantagous.
Make sure to follow me on Soundcloud and Twitter @Barantagous

  1. Lucky Ones (feat. Sam Bruno)- Bisbetic
  2. Pull The Switch (Radio Edit) - Alpharock & 7 Skies
  3. Colours (Original Mix)- Capa Ft. Eric Lumiere
  4. Future Funk (Sam Void Remix)- Nicky Romero & Nile Rodgers 
  5. Lullaby (Extended Mix)- Firebeatz & Chocolate Puma feat. Bishøp
  6. Wildcard (VIP Remix)- KSHMR
  7. Boom (Original Mix) [Extended Clean]- Shelco Garcia & Teenwolf
  8. Insomnia (Sash S Remix) [Intro Clean]- Faithless
  9. Bonzai (Original Mix) [Extended Clean]- Kenneth G
  10. Pirates- Crystal Lake & DJ Isaac
  11. Forever (Original Mix) [Extended Clean]- Two Friends Ft. Ktpearl
  12. Marco Polo (Original Mix) [Extended Clean]-Bassjackers, Breathe Carolina, Reez
  13. Boston (Original Mix) [Extended Clean]- twoloud
  14. Melody (Radio Mix)- Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Steve Aoki & Ummet Ozcan
  15. Spirit Animal- Lady Parts
  16. Home Is Where The Heart Is (Extended Mix)- Thomas Newson & Asonn feat. Brad Mair
  17. Change (Club Mix)- Amersy & Romeo Blanco ft. Brad Mair
  18. Million Miles (Original Mix)- DubVision ft. Denny White
  19. In My Arms (Extended Mix)- Qulinez & Sex Panther 
  20. H#e (Original Mix) [Extended Dirty]- Jewelz & Sparks Vs. D.O.D
  21. United (Original Mix) [Extended Dirty]- Reece Low
  22. Gravity Zero- Formal One & DoubleV
  23. Kundalini (Radio Edit)- Headhunterz & Skytech
  24. Without Me (Olly James Festival Bootleg) [Intro Dirty]- Eminem
  25. Don't Let Me Down (W&W Remix)- The Chainsmokers feat. Daya
Share | Download(Loading)