Edm Radio Sessions Episode 050 feat. Florian Picasso, D.O.D, Showtek and more!

Episode 050 Edm Radio Sessions
  1. Apster- Get It In (Original Mix) 
  2. Mightyfools- Party Goin (Original Mix) 
  3. Florian Picasso & Tom Tyger- Mamo (Orignal Mix)
  4. JuicyTrax & Switch Off- This is Over (Original Mix)
  5. Magic Sound- 232 (Playbox edit)
  6. Steve Aoki & Felix Jaehn feat. Adam Lambert- Can't Go Home (Crystal Lake Remix) 
  7. Vicetone- Electric (Original Mix) 
  8. Showtek- Swipe (Extended Mix)
  9. Moby- Porcelain (Above & Beyond Remix) 
  10. BSNO & Noizekid- Fuego (Original Mix)
  11. Calixto feat. Nathan Brumley- Resistance (Original Mix) 
  12. Marshmello- Alone (Luca Lush Remix)
  13. Promise Land & Matt Nash- Pressure (Original Mix)
  14. Sultan + Shepard feat. Gia- Love Me Crazy (Breathe Carolina Remix)
  15. Orjan Nilsen- CONTDKilowatts (Extended Mix) 
  16. Timmy Trumpet & Angemi- Collab Bro (Extended Mix) 
  17. Swanky Tunes & Dropgun feat. Raign- One World (Extended Mix)
  18. TGA- F1 (Extended Mix) 
  19. D.O.D- Zipper (Extended Mix)
  20. DBSTF & Maurice West- Temple (Extended Mix)
  21. Ookay- Thief (Tommy Trash Remix)
  22. Jaxx & Vega- Apophis (Extended Mix)
  23. Mightyfools- Gz And Hustlas (Original Mix)
  24. Arston- Fury (Extended Mix)
  25. Ruben de Ronde & Muvy- Bliss (Extended Mix)
  26. Hardwell & Blasterjaxx- Going Crazy (Extended Mix)
  27. Albert Neve & Abel Ramos- Party (Extended Mix)
  28. Elliphant feat. Skrillex- Spoon Me (AC Slater Remix)
  29. Nick Double & Kovan feat. Micah Martin- Good Day (Original Mix)
  30. Barantagous- Taken (Original Mix)

Edm Radio Sessions Episode 049 feat. Andesso (Guest Mix)

Edm Radio Sessions Episode 049 feat. Andesso and an exclusive ID from Barantagous

Edm Radio Sessions Episode 048 Feat. Hardwell, Galantis, Deorro and more.

Edm Radio Sessions by Barantagous

Edm Radio Sessions Episode 045 feat. Hardwell, W&W, Laidback Luke, Twoloud and more.

Edm Radio Sessions Episode 045.
Facebook, Twitter, Mixcloud, Snpachat @Barantagous
Soundcloud @OfficialBarantagous

Edm Radio Sessions Episode 041 **EDC Vegas Special **

Edm Radio Sessions by Barantagous

Edm Radio Sessions Episode 040 feat. Hardwell & Thomas Newson,Vinai, Avicii and many more!

  1. Blue Sky- ak9 & Archie
  2. Limbo- Aixen & Berto, TR3BUCHET
  3. Back where I Belong- Otto Knows Ft. Avicii
  4. So much Love- Muzzaik & Stadiumx
  5. Into the Fire- VINAI feat. Anjulie
  6. Runaway (Dzeko & Torres Remix)- Brights lights feat. 3LAU
  7. Hold Up- Tom & Jame
  8. Talk- DJ Snake feat. George Maple
  9. FAWL (From Amsterdam With Love) [Original Mix]- Alpharock
  10. Make It Go Behind Time (Dirty Sound Boys Mashup)- Dannic & HIIO Vs. Fedde Legrand & SHM
  11. Louder- Moti
  12. Get High- Max Vangeli
  13. Cry For You (Animale 2016 Remix)- Animle X Septmeber
  14. Blaze- Dannic
  15. Go! (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix)-Wolfpack vs Avancada
  16. Totem- Sexroom
  17. Spartan- Sandro Silva
  18. Thinking About You(Festival remix)-Axwell Λ Ingrosso
  19. Undercover-Zonic
  20. Rock the House Music(Alex Rosales Edit)- Faya & Richie George Vs. Madonna
  21. Overdrive- Reece Low & Krunk! 
  22. 8Fifty- Hardwell & Thomas Newson

Edm Radio Sessions Episode 38 feat. Hardwell, Vicetone, blasterjaxx and many more !

  1. Hawt Stuff (Original Mix)- Vicetone
  2. Six Million (Extended Mix)- Bojac
  3. the Silmarillia (Original Mix)- Blasterjaxx
  4. Panda Speakers ( Barantagous Mashup )- Afrojack vs Desiigner
  5. Crocodile Tears (Original Mix)- Kryder
  6. Front 2 The Back (Original Mix)- Laidback Luke & Mike Cervello
  7. AFREAKA (Extended Mix)- DBSTF
  8. Bitch Better Have My Money Mekki Martin Diamond Mix- Rihanna 
  9. Antidote Vs Balangala Afrojack UMF 2016 Mashup- Afrojack
  10. Honey- D.O.D
  11. Voltage- Maddix & Jayden Jaxx
  12. White Flags (Extended Mix)- Vida
  13. From Here- Matt Nash
  14. Can t Get Enough (Extended Mix)- Lucas & Steve
  15. Once Upon A Time (Extended Mix)- Kill the Buzz & Harrison
  16. F*CK (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Edit)- Bassjackers
  17. Twoloud vs. Bass Modulators vs. Hardwell & Amba Shepherd - Big Bang vs. Apollo (Hardwell Mashup)
  18. Don't Let Me Down (feat. Daya) [Hardwell & Sephyx Remix]- The Chainsmokers

Edm Radio Sessions Episode 34 feat. sounds from Drake, Deorro, Juicy M and many more.

Welcome back to another week of Edm Radio Sessions Episode 34
Make sure to follow me on Soundcloud and Twitter @barantagous

Edm Radio Sessions Episode 33 feat. the sounds of D.O.D, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, W&W and more…

Welcome back to Edm Radio Session episode 33 hosted by Barantagous.
Make sure to follow me on Soundcloud and Twitter @Barantagous

  1. Lucky Ones (feat. Sam Bruno)- Bisbetic
  2. Pull The Switch (Radio Edit) - Alpharock & 7 Skies
  3. Colours (Original Mix)- Capa Ft. Eric Lumiere
  4. Future Funk (Sam Void Remix)- Nicky Romero & Nile Rodgers 
  5. Lullaby (Extended Mix)- Firebeatz & Chocolate Puma feat. Bishøp
  6. Wildcard (VIP Remix)- KSHMR
  7. Boom (Original Mix) [Extended Clean]- Shelco Garcia & Teenwolf
  8. Insomnia (Sash S Remix) [Intro Clean]- Faithless
  9. Bonzai (Original Mix) [Extended Clean]- Kenneth G
  10. Pirates- Crystal Lake & DJ Isaac
  11. Forever (Original Mix) [Extended Clean]- Two Friends Ft. Ktpearl
  12. Marco Polo (Original Mix) [Extended Clean]-Bassjackers, Breathe Carolina, Reez
  13. Boston (Original Mix) [Extended Clean]- twoloud
  14. Melody (Radio Mix)- Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Steve Aoki & Ummet Ozcan
  15. Spirit Animal- Lady Parts
  16. Home Is Where The Heart Is (Extended Mix)- Thomas Newson & Asonn feat. Brad Mair
  17. Change (Club Mix)- Amersy & Romeo Blanco ft. Brad Mair
  18. Million Miles (Original Mix)- DubVision ft. Denny White
  19. In My Arms (Extended Mix)- Qulinez & Sex Panther 
  20. H#e (Original Mix) [Extended Dirty]- Jewelz & Sparks Vs. D.O.D
  21. United (Original Mix) [Extended Dirty]- Reece Low
  22. Gravity Zero- Formal One & DoubleV
  23. Kundalini (Radio Edit)- Headhunterz & Skytech
  24. Without Me (Olly James Festival Bootleg) [Intro Dirty]- Eminem
  25. Don't Let Me Down (W&W Remix)- The Chainsmokers feat. Daya

Edm Radio Sessions episode 32 feat. Jay Hardway, Sebastian Ingrosso, Tony Junior and more !

Barantagous back with a Brand new episode of Edm Radio Sessions episode 32. This week i have new music from Jay Hardway, Sebastian Ingrosso, tony junior and more !

Make sure to follow me on all social media networks @Barantagous